Tattoo Removal Testimonials

Welcome to our testimonials page, comprised of reviews from our Tattoo Removal customers.  All testimonials featured here were submitted by real customers. The testimonials came from our Amazon, Ebay, Shopify accounts over the past 6 years. The tattoo removal device design featured on Shark Tank was our old design.  Our Best Design Was Not Allowed To Be Shown On Shark Tank Because Our Patent Was Not Submitted Yet.  The new design is getting amazing reviews.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 48 reviews
by Gustavo on Blank Business Name

on August 3, 2017

by Dominick D on Blank Business Name
5 Stars All The Way!

Ebay Purchase This product is an easy to use effective alternative to conventional methods of tattoo removal. The product was shipped quickly and the seller has quickly responded to any and all questions ive asked. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to remove any unwanted tattoos. 5 stars all the way!!!

by Fred O on Blank Business Name
Great Customer Service!

5 stars so far i am happy with what i see and nick from neo innovations ...By fred oriola on July 18, 2017so far i am happy with what i see and nick from neo innovations has been very helpful i look forward to seeing my tattoo disappear,

by Sharron on Blank Business Name
Love it!

Amazon Purchase I love it ,it's better than anything else I have tried. Just wish it worked faster.Your Response: I wish it was faster too. Be patient months is better than forever when it comes to tattoo removal. Call or text any time Sharron.

COOL!

5 out of 5 stars Pretty Cool!By Seanon July 22, 2017Just got it yesterday but so far seems to work pretty well! Customer service has been awesome, very responsive and helpful.

by Linnea M on Blank Business Name
Outstanding!

Outstanding customer service!ByLinnea M.on July 14, 2017I give NEO INNOVATIONS a 5 plus star review. I have never had better customer service on any other product that I have purchased. Nick was extremely helpful with walking me through the process of removing my tattoo. I am confident that I will have results and realize that it will take time. Thank you Nick for creating a great product and for your great customer care. Linnea M.

by Nicole T on Blank Business Name
It Works!

5 starsIt WORKS!!By Nicole on July 12, 2017So this thing WORKS! I've tried professional laser tattoo removal before, paying a fortune for excruciating pain that didn't work NEAR as good as the Neo!! Yes, it's uncomfortable, but totally bearable. You have to wait at least a month in between treatments... and, stay out of the sun (which is why I've had to delay my treatments bc I LOVE and live on the beach- so it's kinda hard to avoid)... I'm on my 3rd treatment and most of the tat is 50% gone, and some areas 100% gone! It's like seriously magic. I am SO HAPPY I decided to give the Neo a shot! It's affordable, not too painful, and most importantly, IT WORKS!! 🙂

by Tanner M on Blank Business Name
Was A Skeptic But Proven Wrong

Tanner MelanconI bought the ink vaporizer about a year ago. I never used it, because after researching about IPL I decided to go with laser tattoo removal instead. I found this thing laying around in my closet a few months ago, and I decided to try it on one of my tattoos that I'm going to get a cover up on. Within 2 months after one treatment I got around 80% removal. It's pretty amazing. I wish I would've tried it before spending thousands on laser tattoo removal!

by Jacob P on Blank Business Name
Great Product

5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, July 10, 2017By Jacob PakeThe customer service is the best I've ever had with a product, very friendly and worked with me on any questions I had and product info. The device is great, it does what it's supposed to do and more. It's easy to use and aftercare is easy as well.

by Cody kelly on Blank Business Name
Nice Product!

Nice productBy Amazon Customer on July 10, 2017Great customer service , used it once I'm in the blister stage now looks like it dose what it says.

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»